Denver Comic Con

I’m presenting both on Friday and Sunday this weekend at Denver Comic Con, lovely lurkers. If you’re local or travelling nerds, come heckle me and buy me pints of Snapericot Ale.

I’ll also give y’all a daily rundown of the shtuff I enjoy when I’m not presenting, so stay tuned. Well I mean a rundown of the daily stuff. I can’t guarantee a daily post. Yanno.

Panel #1: From Aquaman to Zatanna (I’m doing a shortened version of my presentation The Fight is the Story.)

Obi-Wan-vs-Darth-Maul-obi-wan-kenobi-20389038-1600-1200

I’ll be talking about this fight in both my panels. The fight is the story. This one ain’t.

Image 

Leave a Reply

