Dang She Stacked

Here ya go, you stubborn blog followers (and bots. All you bots). Here’s the latest collection of my free-only work on Substack. Which you should really go subscribe to.

You must choose…

This poll is closed, so. Too late.

Nob Hill Inn

Nob Hill recently escaped a fire. Glad they’re okay.

Zeitgeist Zombies

This was an amazing collab with one Pimpfucious, and it was a heckuva lot of fun. Thanks to DuVay Knox for stepping up to play around with me!

Mile Hi Spirits

My popinations have taken me to some interesting places these days.

Quafftide

This is the word that you all overwhelmingly voted for. Good choice.

Liquor Pie

Another popination adjacent to a performance of mine. This was fun.

ALSO! Lest ye forget: I am also releasing my entire Problematic Tropes series to free subscribers, one at a time, on Thankful Thursdays. But you gotta go to Zuko’s Musings for that.

Cheers!

Leave a comment